Containing the coronavirus

Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 346 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Saturday morning.

The new cases include:

75 in Yellowstone County

51  in Roosevelt County

33 in Missoula County

32 in Flathead County

26 in Lewis and Clark County

24 in Glacier County

23 in Gallatin County

19 in Big Horn County

11 in Cascade County

7 in Stillwater County

6 in Silver Bow County

5 in Custer County

5 in Hill County

5 in Ravalli County

4 in Pondera County

3 in Park County

3 in Rosebud County

2 in Deer Lodge County

2 in Valley County

1 in Carbon County

1 in Carter County

1 in Chouteau County

1 in Judith Basin County

1 in Lincoln County

1 in Powder River County

1 in Prairie County

1 in Wheatland County

There have been 11,907  total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 2,987 active, 8,749 recovered, 171 deaths and 147 active hospitalizations. 

A total of 329,285 tests for COVID-19 have been conducted in Montana.

For a look at tests and other statewide coronavirus information, click here.

News For You