Containing the coronavirus

Montana’s Coronavirus Task Force is reporting 362 additional confirmed cases of COVID-19 Friday, Feb. 5.

The new cases include:

60 in Yellowstone County

59 in Flathead County

37 in Missoula County

32 in Gallatin County

26 in Lewis and Clark County

22 in Silver Bow County

20 in Cascade County

12 in Big Horn County

12 in Valley County

9 in Ravalli County

8 in Jefferson County

7 in Hill County

7 in Roosevelt County

5 in Carbon County

5 in Fergus County

5 in Glacier County

5 in Lake County

5 in Madison County

4 in Deer Lodge County

4 in Richland County

3 in Park County

3 in Sanders County

2 in Toole County

1 in Beaverhead County

1 in Custer County

1 in Granite County

1 in Lincoln County

1 in Rosebud County

1 in Teton County

There have been 95,458 total confirmed cases of COVID-19 reported in Montana, with 3,497 active, 90,654 recovered, 1,307 deaths and 102 active hospitalizations. 

A total of 981,178 tests for COVID-19 have been conducted in Montana.

For a look at tests and other statewide coronavirus information, click here.

News For You